Individual solutions for automating complex packaging lines.

Sectors

pharmaceutical

Pharmaceutical

The special requirements of the pharmaceutical industry start with FDA approval and go up to reliable compliance with windows for delivery and initial operations. We ensure both the wash-down capability as well as series 1 options, rule out intermixing and offer transparent project management.

medical

Medical

From 100-percent identifiability, traceability and documentation regarding hygiene to special labelling and monitoring systems: We know the requirements of the medical industry precisely and can comply with them. Including zero-error tolerance and series 1.

food

Food

In addition to FDA approval and wash-down ability, special conditions apply in the food sector – for example to frozen foods or product monitoring such as for traces of metal. Naturally we also provide information on displays and advertising packaging, individualised mixing ratios and particularly careful product handling.

consumer

Consumer

From high volume applications to specialities with lower numbers of cycles: The often complex, highly individualised POS packaging in the consumer sector require the full range of our skills and experience. Product protection is also very important at PKM Packaging.

Skills

cobot-hrc Cobot (HRC)

We believe in the future of cobots and are making preparations for their deployment as part of development and pilot projects together with customers, manufacturers and research institutions. The advantages of human-robot collaboration are its flexible deployment and the option of supporting employees with particularly complex tasks.

robotics Robotics

Robotics is an important way of increasing effectiveness. We integrate both stand-alone robots as well as networked robot solutions along the packaging lines. The spectrum also includes multifunctional robot cells as well as movable robots.

automation Automation

Thanks to automation, it’s possible to increase effective productivity. Malfunctions and breakdown costs are reduced, while production is safeguarded. As a specialist in automation, PKM Packaging supports its customers in working more accurately and economically along the complete packaging line.

individual-solutions Individual solutions

Not much space? Sophisticated products? Integration in existing processes? Integration of certain technologies, ERP systems, controls? No problem – PKM Packaging responds to all customer wishes and supplies what standard machines can’t: namely highly individual solutions.

line-expertise Line expertise

As a general contractor, we offer our customers a competent contact for the entire packaging line – from primary packaging to palleting. Integrating machinery and components from various manufacturers is absolutely no problem for us as an automation specialist.

product-handling Product handling

The basis for perfect product handling is our installation qualification: Through IQ/OQ documentation, we can ensure for example that a facility complies with previously defined requirements and every product is handled with the necessary care, for example thanks to gripper technology. Camera technology also helps to ensure product identification and follow-up.

Individuelle Lösungen für die Automation komplexer Verpackungslinien.

Branchen

pharma

Pharma

Die speziellen Ansprüche der Pharmaindustrie beginnen bei der FDA-Zulassung und reichen bis zur zuverlässigen Einhaltung von Liefer- und Inbetriebnahmefenstern. Wir gewährleisten sowohl die Wash-down-Fähigkeit als auch die Serie-1-Möglichkeit, schließen Untermischung aus und bieten ein transparentes Projektmanagement.

medical

Medical

Von 100-prozentiger Identifizierbarkeit, Rückverfolgbarkeit und Dokumentation über Hygiene bis zu speziellen Kennzeichnungs- und Überwachungssystemen: Wir kennen die Anforderungen der Medical-Branche genau und können sie erfüllen. Inklusive Null-Fehler-Toleranz und Serie 1.

food

Food

Neben der FDA-Zulassung und der Wash-down-Fähigkeit gelten im Food-Sektor spezielle Bedingungen – so etwa im Tiefkühl-Bereich oder bei der Produktkontrolle, zum Beispiel auf Metallspuren. Natürlich verstehen wir uns auch auf Displays und werbende Verpackungen, hochindividuelle Mischungsverhältnisse und besonders schonendes Produkthandling.

consumer

Consumer

Von hochvolumigen Anwendungen bis zu Spezialitäten mit geringeren Taktzahlen: Die oft komplexen, höchst individuellen POS-Verpackungen im Consumer-Bereich erfordern unsere ganze Kompetenz und Erfahrung. Auch der Produktschutz wird bei PKM Packaging großgeschrieben.

Kompetenzen

cobot-mrk Cobot (MRK)

Wir glauben an die Zukunft der Cobots und bereiten uns im Rahmen von Entwicklungs- und Pilotprojekten gemeinsam mit Kunden, Herstellern und Forschungseinrichtungen auf ihren Einsatz vor. Vorteile der Mensch-Roboter-Kollaboration sind ihre flexible Einsetzbarkeit und die Möglichkeit, Mitarbeiter bei besonders komplexen Aufgaben zu unterstützen.

robotik Robotik

Ein wichtiges Element zur Erhöhung der Effektivität ist die Robotik. Wir integrieren entlang den Verpackungslinien unserer Kunden sowohl Stand-alone-Roboter als auch vernetzte Roboterlösungen. Das Spektrum umfasst auch multifunktionale Roboterzellen sowie verfahrbare Roboter.

automation Automation

Dank Automation lässt sich die effektive Produktivität erhöhen. Ausfälle und Ausfallkosten werden reduziert, die Produktion wird gesichert. Als Spezialist für Automatisierung unterstützt PKM Packaging seine Kunden dabei, entlang der kompletten Verpackungslinie präziser und wirtschaftlicher zu arbeiten.

individuelle-loesungen Individuelle Lösungen

Wenig Raum? Anspruchsvolle Produkte? Anbindung in bestehende Prozesse? Integration bestimmter Technologien, ERP-Systeme, Steuerungen? Kein Problem – PKM Packaging geht auf alle Kundenwünsche ein und liefert, was Standardmaschinen nicht können: nämlich höchst individuelle Lösungen.

linienkompetenz Linienkompetenz

Als Generalunternehmer bieten wir unseren Kunden einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner für die gesamte Verpackungslinie – von der Primärverpackung bis zur Palettierung. Die Einbindung von Maschinen und Komponenten verschiedener Hersteller ist für uns als Automatisierungsspezialist überhaupt kein Problem.

produkthandling Produkthandling

Basis für ein perfektes Produkthandling ist unsere Installationsqualifizierung: Mit der IQ/OQ-Dokumentation stellen wir z.B. sicher, dass eine Anlage den zuvor definierten Anforderungen entspricht und jedes Produkt, etwa dank Greifertechnik, mit der gebotenen Sorgfalt behandelt wird. Mit Hilfe von Kameratechnik sind auch Produktidentifikation und –verfolgung gewährleistet.

© 2018 PKM Packaging GmbH